Sunday Sexy Snippets. Cover Reveal.

 

New SexySnippets_Button

Welcome to Sunday Sexy Snippets, and thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers for their weekly challenge to offer seven sexy snippets from a work in progress or published work. To visit the Nuthouse Scribblers please click on the logo.

Please be aware Sexy Snippets often contain 18+ material. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

 My Sexy Snippet this week includes a cover reveal for the forthcoming Paranormal story collection from the group of authors who write for Sexy To Go, and a snippet from my story in the collection, Cat Cause.

Paranormal STG

I love this cover designed by the very talented author Tara Quan. I hope you all like it too.

I hope you all enjoy this snippet from my story Cat Cause.

 

Tom stretched out his front legs and opened a set of strong claws in both front paw pads as he arched his back.

Izzy froze. Perhaps if he grabbed her she wouldn’t want to escape those strong paws.

He rose and bristled his fur as if to emphasize his muscular bulk. His tail stood tall with the tip twitching. “I dare say if I find a mouse small enough for you, kitten, I might bring it back.”

Her stomach rumbled again but she kept her mouth clamped shut.

 

The Paranormal Edition of Sexy To Go will be available very soon. I’ll let you know when.

Below is the list of authors taking part in this week’s Sexy Snippets. Do visit them too and enjoy some fabulous hot snippets.

 

List for Sunday 3rd July


6 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets. Cover Reveal.

    • Thank you, Mae. Layla Tara is certainly talented in many ways. The book is an anthology and there are seven or eight other authors who have contributed too. There is more to come from them over the next few months. 🙂

Comments are closed.