Sunday Sexy Snippets-Something New for Sexy to Go.

 

New SexySnippets_ButtonWelcome to Sunday Sexy Snippets & thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers for the weekly challenge to offer seven sexy sentence from a work in progress or a published work.

Please be aware Sexy Snippets often contains 18+ material. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

 

My snippet this week comes from a new story for the spanking special of Sexy to Go which will be out a little later in the year. As yet this is unedited so do forgive any bloopers you find.

Enjoy this seven.

 

“I’m not going to bed while everyone else is still up. I want another glass of wine.”

“Not a ghost of a chance. Bed.” Mike hauled me up and the room spun like a fairground ride as he dumped me across his shoulder. “There are times when you get the crazies I could cheerfully put you over my knee.”

“I bloody well wish you would,” I shouted, and for some reason the room became utterly silent.

STG RR 1

 

Sexy to Go 1 is a free read at present so why not click the cover to grab your copy if you haven’t got it already.

These are the other authors contributing to Sexy Snippets this week. Do visit them too.

List for Sunday 17th April


 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets-Something New for Sexy to Go.

  1. Sound like all kinds of fun is about to happen. Grabbed a copy of the free read, thank you.

    • Thanks for commenting, Kai. I’m glad you liked the snippet, and no Pam didn’t mean to say that at all. But it all works out in the end as Pam & Mike
      discover a lot more about each other.

Comments are closed.