Sexy Snippet Sunday The Antique Fair

New SexySnippets_Button

Click the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers.

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday

Thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers for the weekly challenge to offer seven sexy sentences from a work in progress or published work.

Do be aware Sexy Snippets often contain 18+ material. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

My Snippet today comes from my story in the Valentine’s Say edition of the Sexy to Go boxed sets.

STG VD 3D 2nd 1

Click the cover to buy.

Do enjoy this snippet.

“The fault, as you have rightfully concluded, is your own. Therefore the punishment is yours.”
I closed my eyes and let the wickedly delicious sensations inside me spark. “I won’t let it happen again. I wanted my hair to be right.” I babbled for time more than anything else.
“I’m afraid the reasons are no longer important. Come here.”

Do visit the other authors taking part in this week’s Sexy Snippets.

2 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday The Antique Fair

Comments are closed.