News.

Good morning. I know the blog has been quiet through January as I have had real life issues I’ve had to deal with but I have some news I want to share with you.

STG VD 3D 2nd 1

This is the new cover for the Sexy to Go Valentine’s Boxed set. The other one was just tooooo sexy for some folk.

Mother's Day Magic pre order.

You can pre-order Mother’s Day Magic if you click the pink box.

This is a new project I am thrilled to be involved in. Mother’s Day Magic is a sweet collection of stories all about wonderful and special Mom’s. My story in it is called December Roses and I’ll be letting you know more about that soon.

MDM Party

My last piece of news is I will very soon be releasing my first ever self published story

Rewriting the Law.

I’ll be showing off the new cover for that very soon.

6 thoughts on “News.

  1. Wow, Daisy, you really have a lot going on. Welcome back and congratulations on all of your new projects. I do hope things improves with your mom’s health. It’s great to have you back!

    • Sexy to Go is out now. Mother’s Day Magic is coming very soon. There is lots going on about that and the self-published story will be
      out soon too. I’ve not been able to give all these things as much attention as I would like due to Mom’s health problems but things are settling down.
      Thanks so much for your good wishes.

Comments are closed.