Sexy Snippet Sunday – The Antique Fair.

New SexySnippets_Button

Click the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers.

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday and thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers for their weekly challenge to offer seven sexy sentences from a work in progress or published work.

Please be aware Sexy Snippets often contain 18+ material. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

My snippet today comes from my story in the Valentine’s Day boxed set from

Sexy to Go.

I just knew you’d love the gorgeous cover.

STG VD Flat

Click the cover to buy your copy.

Mike and Pam are at an antique fair where he has discovered a desk perfect for his home office and all kinds of activities.

Do enjoy this snippet.

“There is no one around, sweetheart. They’re all in the main room. Let’s just see if it fits, shall we?” Mike stepped forward and slid his arm around my waist. He guided me over the edge of the desk.
I put my arms in front of me and rested my cheek on the polished wood. This wasn’t the first time I’d found myself in such a position at Mike’s request, and please don’t laugh when I say, of course, this monumental piece of furniture proved the ideal height.

 

These are the other authors taking part in this week’s Sexy Snippets. Do drop by and visit them too.

 Do call back at the blog tomorrow as I have some exciting news to share.

6 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday – The Antique Fair.

Comments are closed.