What goes on?

Daisy_chain

I had hoped to post more to you this first few days of the New Year but hopes and life don’t always hang well together. Sometimes things go wrong in ways that can’t be imagined.

The last few days I’ve been dealing with a wide range of professionals in the health service, not for me, but for my mom, who those of you who know me well understand I take care of. Unfortunately, she has had some quite serious problems that needed dealing with and I couldn’t do that on my own.

I can thankfully say that as of tonight she appears to be on the mend and getting some of her abilities back.

That said, I can’t tell you how grateful I am to the doctors, nurses, physio’s, occupational health workers and pharmacists who have helped me and mom along the way.

I am looking forward to posting more here again.

Thanks for reading.

Daisy Banks.

5 thoughts on “What goes on?

  1. Warm hugs to you and mom! All best thoughts and vibes go your way. She’s fortunate to have you around. God bless!

  2. Daisy, l’m so sorry to hear your mom had a bad turn, but glad to know she is on the mend. I pray everything works out well for both of you, and look forward to your posts as you have time. Nice to have you back! 🙂

Comments are closed.