Sexy Sunday Snippets from the Sexy to Go boxed set.

New SexySnippets_Button

Click the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers.

Welcome to Sunday Sexy Snippets, and thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers for the weekly challenge of offering seven sexy sentences from a work in progress or published work.

Be aware that sexy snippets often contain over 18 material. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

My snippet this week comes from my story A Christmas Present for Santa which appears in the

Sexy to Go Christmas Special Boxed Set.

This set should be available in the next couple of days.

I have to say I just love this cover.

XmasCoverFlat_F

Click the cover to buy.

I hope you enjoy this little snippet.

 

“I swear to God you must be the naughtiest elf ever. You nearly choked Santa.”
She closed her eyes for a second and the sequins on her tunic shimmered as she took a quick breath.
I guessed she’d either let the idea roll on, or I’d be sacked for making inappropriate comments to an elf. Damn inappropriate, I’d love to be fired for pure salacious suggestions if nothing else. But first I needed to get back into the suit and see how things turned around. “You sit over there, young elf, while I decide what to do with you.”

These are the other authors taking part in this week’s Sexy Snippets. Do visit them too.

4 thoughts on “Sexy Sunday Snippets from the Sexy to Go boxed set.

Comments are closed.