Tuesday Treat. Cover Reveal. Serving the Serpent.

Welcome to Tuesday Treat and today I have a something special for you. This is the cover for my new book, Serving the Serpent, a sweet fantasy story out with Liquid Silver Books in November. As yet there is no pre-order link but as soon as I have one I’ll let you know.

I was thrilled when I saw this cover and have to commend the artist Valerie Tibbs to you as I think she has captured the essence of the story beautifully.

I do hope you enjoy this cover as much as I have.

HRservingtheserpent

Serving the Serpent is due out on the 23rd of November.

Four books out in one year is a record for me and I hope I can match it next year.

Thanks for reading.

Daisy Banks

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Treat. Cover Reveal. Serving the Serpent.

Comments are closed.