Sunday Sexy Snipppets Rewriting the Law.

Welcome to Sunday Sexy Snippets.

snippetsbannerClick the badge to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers.

Thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers challenge I can bring you a new seven sentence sexy snippet from my serialised story in Sexy to Go.

This story runs from Volume 3 to 7 and its conculsion will appear in Volume 8.

Sexy to Go Volume 7

Click the cover to buy.

This snippet is from Volume 7. Enjoy.

“Ansgar, wake. I think it’s morning. I need water.”
Instantly he opened his eyes. “I’ll bring us some, my jewel.” He rose naked from the bed.
Holy Toldek, if the water had the same effect on Ansgar that it had on her they’d not leave the bed until the afternoon or longer.

Other authors take part in the Sexy Snippet Challenge each week. Please visit them here.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snipppets Rewriting the Law.

Comments are closed.