Sunday Sexy Snippets Rewriting the Law.

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday

snippetsbannerClick the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers

Welcome to this week’s Sexy Snippet and thanks to the Nut House Scribblers for the weekly challenge to offer 7 sexy sentence from a published work or work in progress.

Sexy to Go Volume 7Today’s snippet comes from Sexy to Go Vol 7 and my story Rewriting the Law part 5.

Click the cover to buy. All 11 stories can by yours for 99 cents.

Snippet.

“I want you.” “I will never deny your desire. I am your mate. My lifelong task is to pleasure you.” She couldn’t wait for more conversation. “Now, please. I need you.”

Please visit it the other authors taking part this week in the Sexy Snippets challenge.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets Rewriting the Law.

Comments are closed.