Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the LAw.

snippetsbanner

Click the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers.

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday, thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers weekly challenge to offer readers seven sentences from a work in progress or a published work. This week my snippet comes from episode 5 of Rewriting the Law which appears in Sexy to Go 7 and can be yours along with 10 other sexy stories for 99 cents.

Sexy to Go Volume 7Click the cover to buy.

Snippet

“Promise me one thing?”                                                                                     She looked into his eyes and found the warmth of desire, along with softness and a spark too. “What?”                                                                 He glanced over his shoulder as if others might hear. “You will still moan for me? I want you to cry out your pleasure so I can enjoy the sounds.”                                                                                                                 “I doubt I could stop them.”

Do visit the other authors taking part in this weekly challenge.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the LAw.

Comments are closed.