Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the Law.

snippetsbannerClick the logo to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers site.

Welcome to this week’s Sexy Sunday Snippet thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers weekly challenge to offer 7 sentence from a work in progress or published work.

I have chosen 7 sentences from an episode of my Story Rewriting the Law that appears in the July compilation Sexy to Go. Enjoy.

Sexy To Go 6Click to cover to buy Sexy to Go Volume 6 for 99 cents.

He tilted her chin. “Tell me I didn’t harm you?”
She shook her head  and moved up to perch on one hip on the bed. She reached back and rubbed at her rear. “I don’t think you harmed me, or not much. It burns and stings.”
“Good.”

Sexy to Go has a blog tour going on to celebrate all six monthly volumes. Here are the dates and a link to the tour host.

https://meetthebookmistress.wordpress.com/2015/07/18/blog-tour-sexy-to-go-volume-6/

Sexy to Go Tour  Vol 6 Blog Tour-1

Here is a link to all the other authors participating in this week’s Sexy Sunday Snippets challenge. Do visit them too.

6 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the Law.

Comments are closed.