An apology and some news.

My apologies to those of you who have checked the blog the last few days and found nothing for you. I have been away from my desk a lot as my Mom has been in hospital. She went in on Friday last week, had surgery Saturday morning and I was with her for a lot of time.

Thankfully Mom is now out of hospital and at home recovering. I will be blogging both here and at https://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com/blog/ in the next couple of days. I am due up at Silken Sheets tomorrow.

My news is to share with you a link to the lovely review for Marked for Magic you can find here.

http://shadowspastmystery.blogspot.ro/2015/06/book-review-xxxix-marked-for-magic.htm

I’d also like to present to you the latest cover in the Sexy to Go monthly compilation of stories. My story is Rewriting the Law.

Sexy To Go 6For a short time you can get Sexy to Go Volume 6 for 99 cents. There are eleven hot stories for you. Truly a bargain.

6 thoughts on “An apology and some news.

  1. Hi, Daisy. So sorry to hear about your mother. I hope the surgery helped and that you are both doing better. Congrats on yet another release.
    And Carmen’s review of Marked for Magic was absolutely wonderful. Congratulations!

Comments are closed.