A bit on palmistry.

MarkedForMagic-1Today the Marked for Magic blog tour is visiting

April Vine: Marked for Magic by Daisy Banks!

Please do visit me there.

Main Palm linesThe theme for many of my posts on the Marked for Magic tour is palmistry, as it was when I was studying the minor marks I had the idea for the story.

The above image shows you a palm with the main lines picked out in red.

1: Life line – 2: Head line – 3: Heart line – 4: Girdle of Venus – 5: Sun line – 6: Mercury line – 7: Fate line

My tour posts are about the smaller less well known lines. Not all palms have all the lines, some palms have very few yet others are full of lines. The lines do not remain the same. Over a period of years the lines change. I know I have developed several new lines in recent years and my palm looks very different from when I fist began to study palmistry.

I do hope you enjoy the blog tour posts and if you find any of the more unusual lines on your palm do let me know.

Buy links for the book. Amazon http://amazon.com/author/daisybanks Barnes and Noble http://bit.ly/1NWh8gi itunes http://apple.co/1IN2oP2

4 thoughts on “A bit on palmistry.

  1. I remember doing a presentation on palmistry when I was in junior high. Wow, was that a long time ago, but I do remember all those interesting lines!

  2. Awesome! I am interested in everything that has a connection with scrying, destiny, paranormal. I don’t know where palmistry is situated but sounds most fascinating. Will visit the today post again later.

Comments are closed.