Marked for Magic Blog Tour Dates.

MarkedForMagic-1Tomorrow Marked for Magic is released.

Buy Links

Amazon
http://amazon.com/author/daisybanks
Barnes and Noble http://bit.ly/1NWh8gi
itunes
http://apple.co/1IN2oP2

I am so excited that the story will be available and I do hope when you read it you enjoy it.

To celebrate the book coming out I have a blog tour organised and below are the places you will find me blogging during the end of April and May.

I would love it if you could visit me during the tour.

28th April Romance Lives Forever http://bit.ly/rlfblog

29th April April Vine http://www.aprilvine.co.za/blog

30th April Rosanna Leo https://rosannaleoauthor.wordpress.com

1st May Cover Reveals http://coverreveals.blogspot.co.uk/

2nd,3rd,4th May Liza O’Connor http://www.lizaoconnor.com/

2nd May Fantastic Fables Event http://darkfaerietales.com/

5th May Diane Saxon http://www.dianesaxon.com/blogspot.html

6th May Erin Fanning http://erinfanning.com/

7th May Mae Clair http://maeclair.net/blog/

8th May Sotia Lazu http://www.sotialazu.com/blog/

9th May Flossie Benton Rogers http://flossiebentonrogers.com/blog/

10th May Sexy Snippets https://daisybanks.wordpress.com/

11th May Houston Havens https://houstonhavens.wordpress.com/

12th May Cindy Fazz http://cindyfazzi.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cindy-Fazzi/779654065440439

13th May Whole Shebang. www.thewholeshebangsite.wordpress.com

14th May Carmen Stefanescu http://shadowspastmystery.blogspot.ro/

15th May Eva Le Foy https://writery.wordpress.com/

18th May All Romance Ebooks https://www.allromanceebooks.com/

19th Virginnia De Parte www.virginnia departe.blogspot.co.nz

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Marked for Magic Blog Tour Dates.

  1. Congratulations for the release, Daisy!
    I can hardly wait for you to be my guest. Best of luck with the tour!

Comments are closed.