Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the law.

This is a hugely exciting week for me as Marked for Magic is released on Tuesday the 28th of April and I begin my blog tour that day. Dates for that will be available tomorrow. I will remind you of them too. There is a new Silken Sheets and Seduction feature I will be involved in, more on that next week, and I have the gorgeous new art work for my story Christmas Carols to share with you too. Things are very busy.

Welcome to this week’s Sunday Sexy Snippet thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers weekly challenge. Seven sexy sentences from a work in progress or a published work.

Click on the image to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers site.

snippetsbanner

Here is the gorgeous cover for Sexy to Go Volume 4. I love this one and it will be available

My seven sentence snippet today comes from my story in Volume 4 compilation, Rewriting the Law, out next week.

Enjoy.

SexyToGo4_2D_HighRes

A sheen of sweat shone on her brow. Her pale skin flushed rosy. She shuddered in the first tensing of a new orgasm, her muscles clutching hot at his cock. The treasured sensation of true mastery filled the void in his spirit. Her moisture smeared hot on his balls, to spread like scented oil that had him holding back, his teeth gritted with the effort. The ache to release his seed burned in his body. The warm power of the new rush of her exciting orgasmic fluid proved enough to take him over the edge and he made her his.

And if that little snippet tempted you, why not read section 1 of Rewriting the Law available in Sexy to Go Volume 3.

Here is the list of other authors taking part in the Nuthouse Scribblers Challenge this week. Do drop by and enjoy their offerings. Please comment if you can.

List for Sunday 26th April


8 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets. Rewriting the law.

Comments are closed.