Sexy Snippet Sunday. A snippet from Rewriting the Law.

snippetsbannerWelcome to this holiday Sunday’s Sexy Snippet thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers challenge of 7 sexy sentences from a work in progress or a published work. Click the Snippet button to visit the Nuthouse Scribblers site.

My 7 sentences this week come from Part 2 of Rewriting the Law which will be in the 4th Sexy to Go Collection. This is fairly raw and unedited so do forgive the bloopers you find.

“Show me your pleasure, my mate. I want to see my touch bring you bliss.”
A shudder swirled through her. She echoed the movements of his fingers, gasped and moaned.
Delight throbbed hot as closing her eyes she crashed over the edge into her first ever orgasm not induced by a machine. When finally the deep contractions faded she sucked in a shuddery breath and opened her eyes to his smile. “I didn’t know it could be so good,” she whispered.

I hope you enjoyed the little snippet above. You can read Part 1 of Rewriting the Law in Sexy to Go Volume 3. Available here. Click the image.

SexyToGo3_2D_SThis collection of 12 hot short stories from some super authors is just right for the long weekend.

There are 13 authors participating in Sexy Snippets this weekend. Do visit them and comment if you can.

14 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday. A snippet from Rewriting the Law.

Comments are closed.