A recommendation of a new website and service.

writing light

Today I have some lovely news to share with you all.

I whole heartedly recommend you visit this shiny new website.
http://www.cmdediting.com/
Here you will discover a fabulous editor who has worked with me on several of my Lyrical Press stories, including my forthcoming book, Marked for Magic.

Corinne Demaagd

Corinne is a great editor to work with and a true delight as a teacher. She is painstakingly patient, has a wonderful sense of humour, works incredibly hard and keeps deadlines to the dot. I have loved working with her and am looking forward to doing so again soon.

Corinne has a call for submissions out for Lyrical Press, A Kensington Imprint, and it is well worth a look if you are considering a publisher for your work.

When you visit please leave Corinne a little note to say Daisy sent you.

Thanks for reading.

Daisy Banks

2 thoughts on “A recommendation of a new website and service.

Comments are closed.