Sexy Snippet Sunday

snippetsbanner

Welcome to this week’s sexy snipppet sunday. This week the Nuthouse Scribblers have set up a blog hop, so please do follow their links and the author links here too.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Today I am celebrating the release of my new book with Lyrical Press, To Eternity. My book is availble in print as well as e book form.

I am truly under the weather with a wretched cold so I won’t be talking much here or on twitter for the next couple of days. Do enjoy the snippets on the My blog pages.

On my To Eternity blog tour today I am visiting the Gemini Girls who are always wonderful hosts.

Thanks for reading and enjoy this bit from To Eternity

Her underwear tonight, pearl white, accented with two tiny pink flowers, was so virginal, yet her nipples peeked from the half-cup bra, demanding his attention. He stroked his tongue in the valley between her breasts. Her small whimper encouraged him. Pushing the silky fabric down with his thumbs, he revealed the puckered areola and proud nipple of one breast. He unclipped her bra as he nuzzled closer to take it between his lips. Sian sighed as he caressed her smooth skin. He stroked her hip and thigh as he licked, sucked, and nibbled, awaiting her first moan of pleasure.

To Eternity

List For Sunday 18h January 2015


Excerpt
Buy Links
Amazon
Amazon UK
ARe
Barns&Noble
Kobo
You can read Chapter One of To Eternity free on my blog in the My Books section. Take a peek.
Daisy Banks Links
Blog https://daisybanks.wordpress.com/
Website http://daisybanksnovels.yolasite.com/
Twitter @DaisyBanks16
Facebook http://on.fb.me/18iRC35
Pinterest http://bit.ly/16sF1XG

Other authors in this week’s sexy snippet challenge.

6 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday

  1. Happy release day, Daisy! I love the contrast between her innocent appearance and the passion her body is displaying as a response to him.

    Get well soon. xx

Comments are closed.