Sunday Sexy Snippets

Now I am settled in my new home I can work on the blog again.

Today I am joining in Sunday’s Sexy Snippets thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers challenge.

snippetsbanner

My seven sentences this Sunday come from my short story Longest Night Loving that is one of the stories on offer in the Silken Sheets Holiday Anthology.

HHTBanner Thunderclap

Click the link to preorder this Hot Holiday Treat.

Seven Sentences from Longest Night Loving.

He had the most beautiful mouth and she wanted to taste him.
“Your cup, Jessica.”
He took her hand from the box.
She shivered at the delicious sensation from the renewed contact with his skin.
“Try the wine?” Gentle but inexorable he urged her to lift the cup.
The silver rim was cool against her mouth and he caressed the edge of her lower lip with his thumb.

Links to other authors participating in Sexy Snippets. Do read and comment.


12 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippets

Comments are closed.