Sexy Snippet Sunday.

snippetsbanner

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday, thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers challenge. Each week several authors offer readers 7 sexy sentences from a work in progress or a published work. Click on the image above or the grid below to find those authors and other snippets.

This Sunday I am following on from the last three or four weeks and offering you a snippet from my paranormal werewolf romance, Timeless, published by Lyrical Press, a Kensington Imprint. Please do leave a comment.

Timeless

Click to buy.

Fantasies were one thing, she’d had some, but nothing like the archaic level of desire and sheer satisfaction she’d just experienced.
How could he? Swiping at tears, she dashed a hand over her face. How could he have been there? Done that to her? They’d barely spent an hour together and he’d invaded her fantasies? And worse, in less than three days she’d have to look him in the face and not betray that the best sex she’d ever thought of had been with him in a dream.

Find other Sexy snippets hereS

6 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday.

    • Thanks so much for commenting, Doris. The link to buy the book is in the artwork. If you do buy it I hope you enjoy it.
      The sequel is due out quite soon and I have to say I’m so excited about it comming out. I have loved working with Magnus
      and Sian again.

  1. I love this story!! Hey I noticed a few times your comments close off so when I come through I can’t leave a comment on poster earlier in the week. I missed the time limit for the latest Tarot. Anyway just letting you know I am coming by and can’t let you know that I am enjoying your blog!! 🙂

    • Thanks for commenting, Elsa. I am thrilled you like the story. The comments are only open for a limited ammount of time due to spammers. If you find you can’t comment, it would be
      great if you liked the page and I’ll know you visited. I love your poetry and so many of you posts on your blog. Sometimes it seems a comment would be a distraction from them. 🙂
      Other times I do comment.

Comments are closed.