Sexy Snippet Sunday

 

 snippets button

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday with thanks to the Nuthouse Scribblers who organise this challenge. Click the image above to see the other  authors involved this week.

7 Sentences from a work in progress or a published work.

AGentlemansFolly_600x800

My snippet this week comes from my book A Gentleman’s Folly published with Liquid Silver Books. Click the cover to buy it. Do enjoy the snippet below.

 

“Sweet,” he whispered and placed a kiss just where she longed for it most.

Her thighs trembled under his touch. He parted them wider until he rested between. She whimpered at the first wet, warm lick of his tongue on her inner thigh and pushed against him.

“Be still,” he said. He cupped her buttocks in his palms and hauled her hips up from the divan so her level of movement could only be fractional. “I want to enjoy pleasuring you and I have all night,” he murmured over her so his breath warmed her clit.

Please do leave a comment if you possibly can on this and on the other Sunday Snippets.

 

I am part of Sotia Lazu’S Blog Hop and Giveaway. Do enter with the Rafflecopter while you are here. Sotia is my Monday guest this coming week.

 TheTenant_BlogHopButton

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway for a chance to win an e-Book or some Author Swag!

>>a Rafflecopter giveaway<<

NOTE: The giveaway is for Adults Only. Please do not enter if you’re below your country’s legal age.

WordPress won’t let me embed the Rafflecopter, so click on the link to open it in a new page.

Below are links to all the other authors taking part in Sotia’s blog hop. Each carries a different post and a different prize.

Here is a link to a 5* review of The Tenant.

http://www.geminigirls.com/5-stars-the-tenant-by-sotia-lazu/

 

August 8th Gina Henning Blog http://www.ginahenning.com/blog/
August 8th Barbara Elsborg – Barbara’s Blog http://www.barbaraelsborg.com/blog-posts/
August 9th The Naughty and Nice of Romance http://tdhassett.wordpress.com
August 9th Ana Blaze http://anablaze.blogspot.com/
August 9th Apathy’s Hero http://blog.apathyshero.com
August 10th Megan O’Russell http://meganorussell.com
August 10th Blame It On The Muse http://blameitonthemuse.com/
August 10th History in the Hot Lane http://shilohsaddler.blogspot.com
August 10th A Pen Named Brock http://www.tabrockbooks.com
August 10th Diane Saxon Blog Spot http://www.dianesaxon.com/blogspot.html
August 11th Tara Quan http://www.taraquan.com/
August 11th Writery http://writery.wordpress.com/
August 11th Vincent Morrone http://vincentmorrone.com/
August 11th Daisy Banks Blog https://daisybanks.wordpress.com/
Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Sexy Snippet Sunday

Comments are closed.