Sunday Sexy Snippet.

Welcome to Sexy Snippet Sunday

Thanks to The Nuthouse Scribblers.

snippets button

Click the link above to go to their page or if you prefer you can link to other authors participating this weekend by using the chart at the bottom of the page.

 

AGentlemansFolly_600x800

My Sexy Snippet this weekend comes from my story published by Liquid Silver Books.

A Gentleman’s Folly. I do hope you enjoy it. To buy a copy of the book click the cover.

 

“And you’d not swap me for a bag of guineas?”

She gave a low laugh. “If you could tell me how big the bag might be, Charles, then I could answer truthfully,” she said.

“That’s my Kitty, thinking on her feet.”

“I’m not on my feet.”

Gently he pushed her back so she lay on the divan. “Why, so you’re not,” he murmured in her ear, moving over her.

 

Please do leave me a comment on the snippet and below are links to other authors snippets where you can comment too.

16 thoughts on “Sunday Sexy Snippet.

Comments are closed.