Words of love for Valentine’s Day.

My best wishes to you and my hopes you experience a Valentine’s Day filled with love.

Here are some of the words of love that always make me smile.

rose05

My love is selfish. I cannot breathe without you.
                                                                    John Keats

I’ll break and forge the stars anew,

Shatter the heavens with a song;

Immortal in my love for you,

Because I love you, very strong.

                                    From the Call by Rupert Brooke

 

I come apart

In your hands

Like pieces of a vast

And unsolved puzzle.

                                       Linda Paston

 

The cry of my body for completeness

That cry is to you.

                                                 Mary Carolyn Davies

 

I am sailing with thee through the dizzy sky!
How beautiful thou art!

                                           John Keats

Close your eyes and think of me
Close your eyes and try to see
Our hearts together and what could be
Our love forever as destiny
                                               Elizabeth Smith

8 thoughts on “Words of love for Valentine’s Day.

Comments are closed.