How good girls end up writing BDSM.

Please note this is an adult themed blog. By continuing to read you acknowledge you are over 18.

ValentinesDayGiftHop 

Eva is offering a copy of her book, Sex, Ties and Video tape as a giveaway prize today. I am also offering a copy of Valentine Wishes, both prize winners will be chosen at random.

Don’t forget there is also a giveaway from me of all three of my Liquid Silver Book titles as part of the supurb prize bundles in Sky Warren’s Valentine’s Day Gift Blog Hop. All you need to do is comment to be in with a chance to win.


Welcome to the blog, Eva.

How good girls end up writing BDSM

 When I heard Daisy Banks and I shared a Valentine’s Day themed release, I was elated. In case you haven’t noticed, Daisy has a way with the fae. I didn’t know until today that she’s dabbling in BDSM as well. Oh my!

Sex, Ties and Videotape is my first foray into BDSM and I call it BDSM-light. There’s no whips or chains here, only a man with submissive tendencies who wants to have his needs taken care of by a man who won’t make fun of him – and then put the video on YouTube!

Yes, America, that’s a really bad Valentine’s Day for sure.

Luckily, my man Geoffrey meets up with Paul, who is more than eager to satisfy Geoffrey’s needs and takes his role seriously. Very seriously. In no way will he allow Geoffrey to come to harm. But what he wasn’t expecting was how TURNED ON he’d be by Geoffrey’s requests to be tied up, spanked, and quite thoroughly loved.

To tell you the truth, I wasn’t expecting how much I’d like writing it. I’m already working on story #2 with a continuation of Paul and Geoffrey. In it, Geoffrey’s ex-boyfriend Brian – who thinks he’s all that – makes a shocking discovery about himself at the local kink club. Now the nipple clamps come out, and the ties and the … Well. You’ll see.

I’m having a blast writing BDSM and I hope Daisy does too. I’m glad I have a partner in going bad! Daisy and I are living proof even good girls can have bad fun.

Xx Eva

 Sex_Ties_Videotapes_Final

Sex, Ties and Videotape By Eva Lefoy

 

A missed trip to Paris results in two long-time casual friends finding BDSM heaven instead.

          Geoffrey begged his ex boyfriend, Brian, for some bondage, not public humiliation on YouTube. On Valentine’s Day, he runs into Brian’s best friend Paul, who seems intent on righting Brian’s wrongs. But trusting Paul means Geoffrey has to come clean with his needs … and his feelings.

Paul sees Geoffrey in the bar and knows this is his chance to convince him he’s nothing like Brian. He starts slow and safe, setting strict ground rules. But when Geoffrey insists on a reenactment of the same dom-play Brain used to hurt him, is a safeword enough to protect their fledgling love?

Due Out 02/2014 from MLR Press

http://www.mlrbooks.com/books.php

Excerpt:

Paul stiffened. “I never said you were helpless.”

“No, but you assumed that since I’m not aggressive in bed…”

“I wanted to protect you. I’m sorry if I scared you.”

He shivered at the words. “Thank you. Now stop beating people up. You’re not a boxer. Retire your gloves.”

Paul laughed and drew him close. Their foreheads met, and Geoffrey sank into the quiet space of the moment.

“Will you stay for breakfast?”

“Yes, I will.” He rubbed his nose against Paul’s. “Thanks for asking.”

“I’ll be asking you out a lot more often than you think.”

So there it was. Paul wanted more than a one-night stand. Oh my God, he does want me. One of the wounds on Paul’s forearm drew his attention, and Geoffrey carefully plucked the small piece of glass out of it. He had the urge to tell Paul how lonely and confused he’d really felt this past month but didn’t. He wasn’t ready to bring those skeletons out of the closet yet. “You can ask me all you like.”

Paul’s head came up. “And so can you. Ask me for anything you need, anytime. I mean it.”

“For now, stop acting like an alpha male, and we’re good.” Gently, he cleaned the wound on Paul’s arm and continued down to his hand. For several minutes he worked in silence. Only Paul’s breathing registered and the little twitches he made when Geoffrey took out the glass pieces. He found the quiet comforting. Just being with Paul without any interruptions was nice.

“I’m sorry. I didn’t really think you were a wimp. I just…”

“Saw the video and assumed I normally let men walk all over me?”

Paul squirmed in his seat. “You were blindfolded and gagged.” His bleeding hands clenched. “You couldn’t even say the safe word.”

“Yeah, and I couldn’t exactly see what was going on. I had no idea he was taping it.” Geoffrey sighed. It still hurt. “I didn’t find out he made it public until a friend told me a week later.”

“Why the hell did you let him do that?”

He shrugged. “I asked for it.”

“You wanted to be blindfolded, gagged, and fucked?”

“Yeah, actually.”

“Oh God.” Paul sucked in a breath. At the same time, his hips thrust forward. The outline of a growing erection pressed against his jeans. “That’s sexy.”

photo of Eva

Bio:

Eva Lefoy writes and reads all kinds of romance, and is a certified Trekkie. She’s also terribly addicted to chocolate, tea, and hiking. One of these days, she’ll figure out the meaning of life, quit her job, and go travel the galaxy. Until then, she’s writing down all her dirty thoughts for the sake of future explorers.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Eva-Lefoy/344907072265234 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Eva_Lefoy 

Blog: http://writery.wordpress.com/

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Eva-Lefoy/e/B00CE0EY0G

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6656950.Eva_LeFoy

7 thoughts on “How good girls end up writing BDSM.

  1. I enjoyed the excerpt, Eva. I find it funny you told me you would NEVER write BDSM. I’ve said I’d never write a lot of things and well… we both proved ourselves wrong. I am writing a BDSM story at the moment. I’ve learned the dark side can be fun.

  2. I loved to hear that you enjoyed writing your BDSM story. A great approach, start light, keep it right and work up from there. I’ve read a few really bad BDSM titles where they think more is better, but not necessarily. Love to know how you research such a genre!
    Happy Vday ladies, love the “good girls writing BDSM” – Go girls!

Comments are closed.