Valentine Wishes Blog Tour and news.

Prize winner announcement. Gemma Bacato has asked me to announce Mae Clair won the giveaway of her book.

These are the dates and blog spots where you can find me later this month and into February on my Valentine Wishes blog tour.

Valentine's Wishes-high-res

January:

21st with Mae Clair.

23rd with Venus Cahill.

28th with Virginnia De Parte.

Nice-hd-valentines

February

1st with Shiloh Saddler.

3rd with Diane Saxon.

5th with jj Keller.

6th with the Gemini Girls.

8th with Haley Whitehall.

10th with Romance Lives Forever.

10th Post on my blog as part of the Skye Warren Valentine blog hop.

13th with Cover Reveals.

Each blog will offer a prize download of one or more of my books to one person who comments on the blog.

You can see images related to Valentine Wishes at my Pinterest page.

http://www.pinterest.com/banks1532/boards/

You can find more information on my facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Daisy-Banks/351054304936129

3 thoughts on “Valentine Wishes Blog Tour and news.

  1. You definitely have a busy tour schedule lined up, Daisy. Sending you wishes for an awesome tour! I’m looking forward to your visit to my blog on the 21st. Also super excited that I won Gemma’s giveaway. Thanks to both of you!

Comments are closed.