Midnight Kiss Giveaway Hop.

MidnightKissGiveawayHop

It is with great pleasure I join the Gemini Girls blog hop. This post will be up until New Year’s Day as part of the hop. Click the image above to take you to the Gemini Girls site.

There are lots of goodies if you follow the hop link above. A grand prize of $25 from Liquid Silver Books.

lsbsitebutton small

There are also giveaways from other authors and as my giveaway on the blog I am offering one commentator here a copy of A Gentleman’s Folly and Your Heart My Soul. The winner will be chosen on New Year’s Day. The winner of the grand prize will be selected from all the comments on all the blogs so make sure you leave your email address.

 Nice-hd-valentines

The kiss scene below is from my latest story, Valentine Wishes, an adult fairy tale, to be published by Liquid Silver Books on the 10th of February 2014.

 

Cedar reached for her hand, clasped it and bent to press a kiss on her wrist. The tingling romped over her in a racing wave.

This is the badest I’ve ever thought I could be.

He stood straight and tilted his head to one side. His delicious smile forced her to watch motionless, though she knew he was about to kiss her.

Yes, Cedar. Kiss me. Now.

“Tell me about this accident,” he whispered against her ear and pressed a soft kiss to her cheek.

She lifted her arms to wrap them around his neck, angled her face and unable to resist the temptation, she brushed her lips against his.

Perfect.

He embraced her, cradled one hand at the back of her head, warmed her lips with his and as she opened her mouth he made her whimper as he swept his tongue against hers. She clung hard to him for her knees wobbled and warmth flooded through her body. All her imaginings among the flowers weren’t half as good as the real thing.

You can see the new cover art for this story on the 3rd of January at my face book page and on the 4th of January here on my blog. Links below.

http://www.geminigirls.com/hop

http://on.fb.me/18iRC35

https://daisybanks.wordpress.com/

38 thoughts on “Midnight Kiss Giveaway Hop.

  1. Hi! Awesome excerpt! Sounds like a fantastic read! 🙂 Thanks for being apart of this great hop! Im having a blast! Thank you! Happy New Year!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I love fairy tales. Congratulations on the new release. Thank you for sharing the lovely kiss with us; I can’t wait to really meet the characters. Best wishes for a wonderful 2014. michelle_willms at yahoo dot com

Comments are closed.