#Sexy Snippets

snippets button

As my contribution to the Nuthouse Scribblers Sexy Snippets this week I’ve chosen seven sentences from my latest historical story set in Norman England. I hope you like them. Here’s a link back to the NutHouse Scribblers site.

http://bit.ly/18eMj5I

“Hild, I want you to wed me. Will you say aye? I know you want your lady settled first, but will you wed me?”

She stared into his slate blue eyes and gulped. “Aye, Lisle, once Ellen is settled, we’ll wed.”

He covered her needy lips with his and this time when he cupped her breast, rubbing her nipple until it throbbed, she leaned into him and her whole body ached with the need for more.

“Oh Lisle, please,” she moaned and prayed to the sweet Virgin he’d never stop.

10 thoughts on “#Sexy Snippets

Comments are closed.