Exciting events!

I have lots to share with you all today.

I do hope you’ve downloaded your firstfrost

FREE copy of  the First Frosts Anthology. Here is a link in case you haven’t. Presently

http://amzn.to/1aQoG5u

Presently First Frosts has hit the best sellers list which is amazing.

More News.

My Valentine story Valentine Wishes is now contracted by Liquid Silver Book and I can’t wait for the art work. I know it will be awsome for my little fairy tale.

More news. My sequel to my story Timeless Timelessis well underway and I am enjoying writing it.

More newsI have a huge guest list of bloggers all ready to entertain you through the month of December. There will be daily blogs here, give aways on offer too. I am very excited so many people have joined me in the venture. As a build up to that I have more guest bloggers this month. 

Don’t forget to visit my books page!

Cheers

Daisy Banks

2 thoughts on “Exciting events!

Comments are closed.