A reminder for you about cake recipes and something new.

Tea Time.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t forget you have until the end of the week to send me a recipe for the tea with Daisy page. If you read

through to the end of that page you will find I have given you three or four recipes.

The recipe you send must be for cake that could be served at afternoon tea. Sorry, but puddings and biscuits don’t count.

On Saturday I will select a winner who will receive the tea cup and a copy of my story A Gentleman’s Folly.

AGentlemansFolly_600x800

I have something new for you all as well. I now have a pin board about my latest story filled with gorgeous images
from the era the story is set in.

http://www.pinterest.com/banks1532/boards/

I’d love some comments and your thoughts on the board.

2 thoughts on “A reminder for you about cake recipes and something new.

Comments are closed.