Lovely Surprises

Welcome to the new follwers to the blog and to all those who followed me through 30 days with Daisy.

Today news of two nice surprises.

RLFgemsAward

I got this sparkly gem for being 3rd best blogger on Romance Lives Forever in September. It’s rather grand don’t you think.

AGentlemansFolly_600x800

In addition I had news of my first review for A Gentleman’s Folly from Rosie Amber who kindly gave me 4 out of 5 stars. I have to say I am thrilled. More details about that to follow.

Don’t forget if you send me a cake recipe for the Tea with Daisy page you could win my vintage tea cup.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Lovely Surprises

    • Thank you so much, Sunny. Its always good to know people have bought the book. Don’t forget if you bought yours on Amazon
      leave a little comment about it there. Many thanks.

Comments are closed.