Day 30 and Release.

AGentlemansFolly_600x800

Do help me celebrate the release of A Gentleman’s Folly today.

The book is available here,

http://www.lsbooks.com/daisy-banks-c365.php

or here depending on your time zone.

http://www.lsbooks.com/pre-order-coming-soon-romance-books-c322.php

I do hope if you buy the book you enjoy the story.

Let me know.

Remember you have a chance to win my vintage tea cup if you leave me a recipe either here or on the tea with Daisy page.

 

Today I will also be giving away a copy of A Gentleman’s Folly to one lucky commentator on the blog.

 

I have an author interview blog post up at Romance Lives Forever, so do pop over there and to find out a bit more about me.

RLF-Badge

Click the image to take you to Romance Lives Forever.

 

Thirty days have been great fun but I won’t be blogging like that daily in October as I have two projects that need attention. I will have some guest bloggers for you to entertain you and I will blog on Tuesday’s and Thursdays so remember and call back.

Tomorrow’s guest is the delightful

Diane Saxon and I know you’ll enjoy finding out about her new book.

Many thanks to those of you who have followed the blog, I know from the stats how many of you read it even if you don’t comment.

Do leave me a comment if you wish to win a copy of the book and a contact address so I know where to send the book to you.

Best wishes Daisy Banks.

Xxx

2 thoughts on “Day 30 and Release.

Comments are closed.